Monday 6th January INSET day – School closed to pupils
Thursday 23rd January Year 4 Parent Meeting at 3.30pm – Residential Edgmond Hall, Shropshire
Tuesday 28th January Informal opportunity to see class teacher – 3.30pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday 4th February Reading and Phonic workshop for parents/carers Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 5.00pm -6.00pm
Tuesday 4th February Year 5 Parent/Carer information evening regarding secondary education 6.00pm
Tuesday 4th February Anti-Bullying play
Thursday 13th February Dance Festival – 1.30pm
Friday 14th February Non Uniform Day £1.00 – School Ends for Half Term
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February Half Term
Wednesday 26th February Reception – Music workshop:The Three Little Pigs
Wednesday 26th February Year 1 Class Assembly
Wednesday 5th March School Photographer (Details to follow regarding family group photographs)
Friday 7th March Book Day – To celebrate and recognise World Book Day pupils and staff come to school dressed up as a character from a book/story
Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th March Year 1 Visit to Cosford
Friday 14th March Shakespeare performance – Year 5/6
Friday 21st March Sport Relief – Fun Day
Tuesday 25th March & Wednesday 26th March Parent/Carer Evening
Friday 4th April Family Disco – Children and parents
Wednesday 9th April Year 2 presenting Easter Assembly
Wednesday 9th April Year 6 Parent/Carer Evening
Thursday 10th April St. Jude’s Talent Show
Friday 11th April Non-Uniform Day £1.00 – School ends for Easter break
Monday 28th April Pupils return for Summer Term

 

Future dates

Monday 5th May Bank Holiday – School closed
Thursday 22nd May European Election Day – School closed
Monday 26th May Bank Holiday – School closed
Monday 26th – Friday 30th May Half Term
Monday 12th – Friday 15th May Year 6 SATs
Friday 4th July INSET day – School closed

 

NB: We endeavour to inform parent/carers of events outlined above with plenty of notice, however occasionally some date may have to be altered due to circumstances beyond our control.